Hallitus

Sari Täckman, PJ

  • Asiakkuusjohtaja, KTM
  • 0400 740 459
  • sari.tackman@lieto.fi

Pasi Isokangas, VPJ

  • Rehtori, luokanopettaja
  • 0400 524 442
  • pasi.isokangas@seutuposti.fi

Tapio Hänninen, Rahastonhoitaja

  • Yrittäjä
  • 0500 123 686
  • tapio.hanninen@liedontkp.fi

Noora Heino

  • yrittäjä, varatuomari
  • noora.heino@lieto.fi

Hannele Lindholm

  • koulutuspäällikkö, KTM
  • hannele.lindholm@lieto.fi

Johan Stenbäck

  • myyntipäällikkö, yrittäjä
  • johan@stenback.fi

Ari Airas

  • yrittäjä
  • aj.airas@gmail.com

Carl-Erik Lange

  • tutkija
  • carl.lange@lieto.fi

Anne Torkkeli

  • myyntijohtaja
  • annetorkkeli62@gmail.com

Ville Aaltonen

  • yrittäjä
  • ville1aaltonen@hotmail.fi